Download: YNV5

October 4th, 2011  Music

Download our Young Noise Mixtape for your October listenings. Enjoy. Tracklist below.


Kraftwerk – Numbers
John Maus – Cop Killer
Com Truise – Flightwave
Matthew Dear – Little People (Black City)
Neon Indian – Polish Girl
Twin Sister – Space Babe
The Drums – Hard to Love
St. Vincent – Cruel
Tubeway Army – Listen To The Sirens
The Drums – Please Don’t Leave
Gary Numan – Random
Wire – Ahead
Cheap Trick – Surrender

Chronicles related